top of page

APCM 2023

This was held on Sunday 30 April at 10.15 am after the 9.15 am service

The Minutes of the 2023 APCM are here

APCM Reports

The agenda for the 2023 Annual Meeting of Parishioners and the APCM is here

The Minutes of the 2022 APCM are here 

The report on the electoral roll will be here

The report on the PCC and the Parish will be here

The reports on the fabric of the church and churchyard are here

The report on the Deanery Synod is  here

The Treasurer's Report is here

The Accounts are here

The report on Safeguarding is here


We are pleased to report that Robin Bishop and David Gorton were duly elected as Churchwardens for the coming year.



bottom of page